Our Offices Across India

H O : Bangalore

#B-261, 3rd Floor, 6th Main, 2nd Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate, Bangalore - 560 058,
Phone: +91-80-23235465, 23232773
E-mail: bangalore@sansree.com

Hyderabad

2nd Floor, House No: 1-4-68,
Street No. 8, Habsiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 007
Phone: +91-40-27179400
E-mail: hyderabad@sansree.com

Mumbai

#101, Mayuresh Chambers, Plot No. 60, Sector 11, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Phone: +91-22-27562007
E-mail: mumbai@sansree.com

Pune

“S” Block, Plot No. 186, 1st Floor,
MIDC Bhosari,
Pune - 411026
Phone: +91- 20 2998 2001
E-mail: pune@sansree.com

Visakhapatnam

D. No: 27-1-68/2, 1st Floor, SV
Residency, Sri Nagar, Gajuwaka,
Visakhapatnam - 530026
Mobile: +91-99897 44811
E-mail: vizag@sansree.com

Chennai

#A4/3, Krishna Tower, III Phase,
Thiru-vi-ka Industrial Estate, Guindy,
Chennai - 600 032
Phone: +91-44-22501141,
22501142
E-mail: chennai@dicsglobal.com

Coimbatore

#9, 1st Floor, Seetha Complex,
Plot No. 115, Sarojini Street, Ramnagar,
Coimbatore - 641 009
Phone: +91-422-2236446
E-mail: coimbatore@dicsglobal.com

Noida

# C-130, Ground Floor, Sector-65,
Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Noida - 201 301
Phone: +91-120-4137674
E-mail: noida@dicsglobal.com

Lucknow

#104, Second Floor, Sector-17,
Metro Plaza, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow - 226 016
Phone: +91-522-4624154
E-mail: lucknow@dicsglobal.com

Hubli

#05, Krishna Layout, 1st Main,
Lakshmi Nagar, Akshay Colony,
Hubli - 580 030
Mobile: +91-95358 74333
E-mail: hubli@dicsglobal.com

Mysore

# 1065/11, F-49/1,
Sewage Farm Road,
Vidyaranyapuram, 1st Main Road,
Mysore - 570 008
Mobile: +91-90081 01101
E-mail: mysore@dicsglobal.com

Penukonda

D. No: 1-99/9D, GIC Colony,
Penukonda - 515 110
Sri Sathya Sai District - AP
Mobile: +91-81973 54053
E-mail: rahim@dicsglobal.com

Call us

+91-23235465,
+91-23232773

Email

enquiry@sansree.com

Location

# B - 261, 6th Main, 2nd Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate, Bangalore

Find us on social media

Questions? Send us a message!